Congregational Leadership

Pastor Eric Utto-Galarneau

Michelle Turner. Parish Administrator

Joan Jahnsen

Joan Jahnsen, Minister of Music

 St. John’s Leadership ~ 2021

Council Members

Name    
 Stacey Cummings(President)    
 Laurie Suhrbier(Vice President)    
Cheryl Amrine (Recording Secretary)    
Scott Amrine (Treasurer)    
     
Katie Giulianni    
Alan Brooker    
Kristine Newman    
Cori Jo Duncan    
Steve Grega    

Altar Guild

Nancy Lynch, Chair 748-2124  
Pastor, Council Liaison   pastor@stjohnschehalis.net
Jan Cosser 748-7863 BobJanC@outlook.com
Gail Dean 740-8031 gl.dean@comcast.net
Mary DuBois 736-7753 marycdubois@hotmail.com
Marilyn Fenn 245-3786 mfenn1@centurytel.net
Sandy Gilliland 748-0424 Gilliclan@peoplepc.com
Joann Hulse 748-4244 wjhulse@localaccess.com
     
Mary Rogers 736-1362  
     
Kim Wright 978-4704 youandi90@aol.com

Bell Choir

Marilyn Fenn 245-3786 fennfarms@centurytel.net

Book Guild

Joan Jahnsen 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com

Church Growth

     
Mindy Judd    
Katie Giulianni    
Hedy Mitchell    
Ben Suhrbier    

Community Dinner (Wednesday’s Together)

Donna Moir 748-4517 moir@moircountry.com

ELCW

Joan Jahnsen, 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com

Kitchen Committee & Servant Teams

Lorna Johnson (Chair)

 

Sue Edwards
Joann Hulse
Linda Young

 

748-6054

 

748-6259
748-4244
262-0248

deaneandlorna@comcast.net

 

sueedwards641
wjhulse@localaccess.com

Servant Teams

Team 1 Leaders
Sue/Mike Austin……………………………. 748-6708
and Sue Edwards……………… ………….. 748-6259

Team 2 Leaders
Corrine/Paul Crowner……………………..736-7738
and Mary DuBois……………………………736-7753

Team 3 Leaders
Joann Hulse……………………………748-4244

Lorna Johnson……………………..360-269-9128

Men’s Bible Studies

Adam Moir 748-4517 moir@moircountry.com

Mutual Ministry

Jon Judd    
Katrina Boedecker    
Kristine Newman    
Jim Jahnsen 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
John Gerke 748-6754 Gerke1845@comcast.net

Prayer Shawl Ministry

     

Property Committee

Steve Grega (Chair), 262-9513 sbgrega@comcast.net
Jason Humphrey (Council Liaison) 245-3480 drajh@outlook.com
Glade Austin 262-3196 GladeRayna@yahoo.com
Bob Cosser 748-7863 BobJanC@outlook.com
Jon Judd 360-470-0871 jon@juddhome.net
     
Joe Lund 996-4164 bob-lund@comcast.net
Jim Ruth 748-6276  
Bernie Schreck 748-6302  
     

Social Ministry/Social Justice

     
Sara Blair 748-6878 Sblair1220@hotmail.com
Jay Jahnsen 388-5340 jay.jahnsen@gmail.com
April Michal 748-4919 raaamichal@gmail.com
Adam Moir 748-4517 moir@moircountry.com
Carolyn Schoenborn 983-3170 CarolynS21@tds.net

Stewardship and Finance

     
Sara Blair 748-6878 sblair1220@hotmail.com
     
Nancy Lynch 748-2124  

Worship & Music

Joan Jahnsen (Chair) 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
Pastor   pastor@stjohnschehalis.net
Mary DuBois 736-7753 marycdubois@hotmail.com
     
Kate Humphrey 245-3480 ceresfarms@gmail.com
Jim Jahnsen 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
Lorna Johnson 748-6054 deaneandlorna@comcast.net
Cheryl Vance 748-1158 Vances7@comcast.com

Youth & Family

     
Sara Blair 748-6878 sblair1220@hotmail.com
Krista Thomas 740-1867 mkthom100@yahoo.com
Ceci Birchard 996-4120 Krbnrb@comcast.net
April Michal 748-4919 raaamichal@gmail.com
Ericka Suhrbier 785-0153 erickasuhrbier@gmail.com
     

Women’s Bible Study

Nancy Lynch 748-2124  

Young-At-Heart

Nancy Lynch 748-2124  

St. John’s Staff

Pastor Eric Utto-Galarneau 748-4741 pastor@stjohnschehalis.net
     
Michelle Turner, Parish Admin 748-4741 office@stjohnschehalis.net
Joan Jahnsen, Minister of Music 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
Scott Amrine Financial Secretary   financial@stjohnschehalis.net