Congregational Leadership

Linda Lowery

Linda Lowery. Secretary

 

Joan Jahnsen

Joan Jahnsen, Minister of Music

 

 St. John’s Leadership ~ 2019

Council Members

Name
Bob Russell (President)
Tom Larson (Vice President)
Cheryl Amrine (Recording Secretary)
Michelle Moeckel (Treasurer)
Pastor Matt March
Katie Giulianni
Sara Shelton
Arnie Suhrbier
Cori Jo Duncan
Steve Grega

Altar Guild

Nancy Lynch, Chair 748-2124
Pastor Matt, Council Liaison 360-562-0844 pastor@stjohnschehalis.net
Jan Cosser 748-7863 BobJanC@outlook.com
Gail Dean 740-8031 gl.dean@comcast.net
Mary DuBois 736-7753 marycdubois@hotmail.com
Marilyn Fenn 245-3786 mfenn1@centurytel.net
Sandy Gilliland 748-0424 Gilliclan@peoplepc.com
Joann Hulse 748-4244 wjhulse@localaccess.com
Janie Mauel 269-6137 djmauel@msn.com
Mary Rogers 736-1362
Diane Rudorfer 864-6440 snags@toledotel.com
Kim Wright 978-4704 youandi90@aol.com

Bell Choir

Marilyn Fenn 245-3786 fennfarms@centurytel.net

Book Guild

Joan Jahnsen 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com

Church Growth

Arnie Suhrbier (Chair)
Mindy Judd
Katie Giulianni
Hedy Mitchell
Ben Suhrbier

Community Dinner (Wednesday’s Together)

Donna Moir 748-4517 moir@moircountry.com

ELCW

Joan Jahnsen, 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com

Kitchen Committee & Servant Teams

Lorna Johnson (Chair)
Shirley Dolman
Sue Edwards
Joann Hulse
Linda Young
748-6054
985-0130
748-6259
748-4244
262-0248
deaneandlorna@comcast.net
sadscotties@aol.com
sueedwards641
wjhulse@localaccess.com

Servant Teams

Team 1 Leaders
Sue/Mike Austin……………………………. 748-6708
and Sue Edwards……………… ………….. 748-6259

Team 2 Leaders
Corrine/Paul Crowner……………………..736-7738
and Mary DuBois……………………………736-7753

Team 3 Leaders
Joann/Bill Hulse……………………………748-4244

Men’s Bible Studies

Adam Moir 748-4517 moir@moircountry.com

Mutual Ministry

Jon Judd
Katrina Boedecker
Kristine Newman
Jim Jahnsen 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
John Gerke 748-6754 Gerke1845@comcast.net

Prayer Shawl Ministry

Marilyn Schmitt 262-3571 mschmitt@localaccess.com

Property Committee

Steve Grega (Chair), 262-9513 sbgrega@comcast.net
Jason Humphrey (Council Liaison) 245-3480 drajh@outlook.com
Glade Austin 262-3196 GladeRayna@yahoo.com
Bob Cosser 748-7863 BobJanC@outlook.com
Jon Judd 360-470-0871 jon@juddhome.net
John Gerke 748-6754 Gerke1845@comcast.net
Joe Lund 996-4164 bob-lund@comcast.net
Jim Ruth 748-6276
Bernie Schreck 748-6302

Social Ministry/Social Justice

Al Soderquist (Chair) 748-4819 al527@msn.com
Sara Blair 748-6878 Sblair1220@hotmail.com
Jay Jahnsen 388-5340 jay.jahnsen@gmail.com
April Michal 748-4919 raaamichal@gmail.com
Adam Moir 748-4517 moir@moircountry.com
Carolyn Schoenborn 983-3170 CarolynS21@tds.net

Stewardship and Finance

Al Soderquist 748-4819 al527@msn.com
Sara Blair 748-6878 sblair1220@hotmail.com
Gail Dean 740-8031 gl.dean@comcast.net
Nancy Lynch 748-2124

Worship & Music

Joan Jahnsen (Chair) 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
Pastor Matt March (Council Liaison) 360-562-0844 pastor@stjohnschehalis.net
Mary DuBois 736-7753 marycdubois@hotmail.com
Vicki Graham 748-6326 bossspaz@aol.com
Kate Humphrey 245-3480 ceresfarms@gmail.com
Jim Jahnsen 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
Lorna Johnson 748-6054 deaneandlorna@comcast.net
Cheryl Vance 748-1158 Vances7@comcast.com

Youth & Family

Pat Soderquist (Chair) 748-4819 patsoderquist@hotmail.com
Sara Blair 748-6878 sblair1220@hotmail.com
Krista Thomas 740-1867 mkthom100@yahoo.com
Ceci Birchard 996-4120 Krbnrb@comcast.net
April Michal 748-4919 raaamichal@gmail.com
Ericka Suhrbier 785-0153 erickasuhrbier@gmail.com

Women’s Bible Study

Nancy Lynch 748-2124

Young-At-Heart

Nancy Lynch 748-2124

St. John’s Staff

Pastor Matt March 748-4741 pastor@stjohnschehalis.net
Pat Soderquist, Minister of Youth 748-4819 patsoderquist@hotmail.com
Linda Lowery, Secretary 748-4741 office@stjohnschehalis.net
Joan Jahnsen, Minister of Music 748-3901 jahnsen71@msn.com
Jim Jahnsen, Financial Secretary 748-3901 financial@stjohnschehalis.net
Bernie Schreck, Custodian 748-6301